Braver

The beginning

In the year of 2020,I was scared,I was impatience,I was bad at tyms also good at many tyms mainly but tried to be good for everyone cared for each and every one of mine,I cried,I lost my confidence ,I 2019= is the year I had many moments.i feel.down I stand I rose my. Voice I fought I taught I learned I defeated I failed I learned but I don't give up I fought like a warrior I broke my heart I lose my feelings I cried all over the night ..I broke my heart I cared I loved I survived I lost I gain I slept I woke I fall down lost happiness I lose hope I fell again I got up i stood beside when everyone needs me.when it came to me no one even understands me even if i talk to them they think i am shouting at them because its all due to my voice.I was knocked down,i was kicked off,i lost my smile,i lost my pain,i lost my patience.But ,I never gave up stronger to be brave upcoming of all these i gonna show you what i really mean to you the side of me that you would never be able to see watch out. My smile gonna kill your happiness.